top of page
Membership
Meinkatz Premium
19.99Ā£Every monthĀ- Access to All Premium Custom Content in One File
- Access to individual Premium items
- Access to Free Custom Content in One FIle
- New exclusive creations every month
- Cancel Anytime
Meinkatz Premium Plus
49.99Ā£Every 3 monthsĀ- Access to All Premium Custom Content in One File
- Access to individual Premium items
- Access to Free Custom Content in One FIle
- New exclusive creations every month
- Cancel Anytime
- Save with 3 months subscription
Meinkatz Premium Flex
129.99Ā£Every yearĀ- Access to All Premium Custom Content in One File
- Access to individual Premium items
- Access to Free Custom Content in One FIle
- New exclusive creations every month
- Cancel Anytime
- Save with 1 year subscription
Frequently Asked Questions
Subscriptions Tou
How do I access the Premium Custom Content?
To access the premium custom content on Meinkatz Creations, you first need to create an account on the website. Once registered, purchase the membership. After your subscription is active, go to The VaultĀ and you will find all available downloads on that page.
How long do I have access to the content?
Access is available during your active subscription period. If your subscription ends, access to member-only downloads is no longer available.
Can I keep the files after cancelling?
Files downloaded during an active subscription remain in your game. However, access to future updates and new content requires an active subscription.
Will the content be updated?
Meinkatz Creations may update, improve, or adjust content over time to maintain compatibility and quality standards.
Do I need an account to download content?
Yes for premium items only.
What happens if my payment fails?
If a payment attempt fails, access to subscriber content will be suspended until they subscribe again.
How do I access objects I bought on their own?
If you purchase any items on their own you will received a link on the email address you registered. Also you can download the objects on the top menu in the tab "My orders" (just bear in mind the link will be valid for 30 days)
bottom of page